Pet Love: Easy DIY Pet Beds

I have two crazies…I mean kitties! They have actually been very good companions and have seen me through many tough times. They still wanted me to be their master after all, so I do my best to keep them happy and healthy.

Keeping them that way doesn’t mean that you have to spend a whole lot of money to do so, but you would think differently every time you walk into the pet store!

I made a vow to never again buy two things: pet beds and pet toys! They are too easy to make! Here’s a pet bed I made using an old bleach stained towel that one of my cats loved to nap on, and a bunch of t-shirts that I had lying around. This is easy to clean, and heat.

See how to make them here!

Leave a Reply

