CrazySexyCrafty: DIY Military Jacket!

This project went from this:

to this:

I’m so happy with the way it came out! It was an old military issue shirt I found out was my father’s. He was in the Air Force. It was really easy to make and cheap. Really, the cost for me was $0. I had all of the materials in my craft stash. The materials are very cheap to get though. The chains are from the dollar store, and the rivets you can get at sewing/hobby shop.

I posted the full tute at Cut Out and Keep.

Leave a Reply

