So many wine bottles, so many uses!

See this?

This is my ever growing collection of wine bottles. What can I say? I have a family member whose all about the vino. Funny thing is, he’s healthier than all his brothers and friends his age! He’s doing something right!

When I see the glass bottles in the recycling bin, I have to save them! I actually rescue any unbroken glass. It’s just too nice of a material to let go of.

So I have a couple of ideas of what I’m going to do with the bottles and the corks, but it’s always cool to find a few more. I’m not the only one that’s putting wine bottles to good use.

There are five awesome projects at dornob.com

Drinknectar.com has a few more!

How about wine bottle plant nannies! I bought those plastic flower holders for grave sights at the dollar store to use! Just snip a small piece off the long stake and invert your wine bottle!
Salvagedgrace.com lists some really great ideas for using all those wine corks!

One Comment on “So many wine bottles, so many uses!”

  1. […] out this post on Crazy, $exy, Frugal, many links to great […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.